National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

April 5th, 2010
Comments Off on National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to our 7 inductees for National Honor Society –

Kirsten Akkerman

Alissa Dahlke

Ashley Dahlke

Jenna Hartelt

Josh Hartelt

Colby Richards

Krista Wilenius

We had a beautiful ceremony last night hosted by our current NHS members – Marshall Kohls, Maia Coyle, Tiffani Espinosa, Kelsey Michel and Taylor Nordin.  Our speaker was Sargeant Joe Nagel – Hutchinson’s Outstanding Young Leader for 2009.  Family and friends enjoyed the candlelight ceremony, speeches, reflection and refreshments.

Congratulations to these amazing young people for representing our school so well –

Comments are closed