June 12th, 2010
Comments Off on Commencement

New Century Academy’s 2010 commencement program took place June 3 at the Hutchinson Event Center with 18 members of the Class of 2010 receiving their diplomas. Director Jason Vold provided the welcome message, with new school board member Tiffany Doherty-Schooler, an attorney who grew up in Hutchinson, delivering the commencement address. The senior class speaker was Marshall Kohls. Diplomas were presented by Vold and Board Chair Kathy Steffen. The class includes: Amanda Ahl, Joshua Akkerman, Mandi Ave-Lallemant, Anderson Cox, Ryan Edblom, Tiffani Espinosa, Tanner Hanke, Kevin Hard, Kama Hill, Megan Hofteig, Beth Johnson, Marshall Kohls, April Massmann, Laura Nelson, Justin Niesche, Jonathan Plotz, Natasha Ward and Gillian Wilenius.

Comments are closed